Downloads

This section is dedicated to topics which are important to us. We would like to share our knowledge with you and appreciate any comment or remark you might have.

 

PUBLICATIONS

This issue of Messe München Magazin features a report on how the GHM Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen mbH successfully resorted to a survey as a tool for corporate development with the assistance of marenas. The article titled “Spürbare Dynamik” (in English “Noticeable Dynamics”) can be found on page 18 and following.
Messe München magazine | Winter 2013 >> 


In times where compliance is turning into an increasingly important topic for companies across all industries, Berlin radius.1 has dedicated an entire issue of their online magazine “tangente” to “Compliance 2.0 – Management, neue Herausforderungen und kritische Erfolgsfaktoren” (in English “Compliance 2.0 – management, new challenges and critical success factors’”). Page 25 and following features an article by marenas titled “IT-Compliance 2.0 – aufgabenorientiertes Berechtigungsmanagement“ (in English “IT-Compliance 2.0 – task-oriented authorization management”). 
tangente_online magazine of radius.1 | 01/2014 >> 


Since 2014, we have been a strategic partner of the FRANKFURTER ALLGEMEINE regarding their online magazine “TalentManagement” of the FRANKFURT BUSINESS MEDIA GmbH – Der F.A.Z.-Fachverlag.

The online magazine "TalentManagement" has been published every two months since September 2014. It features current topics regarding the six core processes  of talent management: 1) approaching talents 2) attracting talents 3) identifying talents 4) developing talents 5) employing talents and 6) retaining talents. The magazine also includes expert contributions by marenas. 
Online magazine TalentManagement | 01/2014 >>
Online magazine TalentManagement | 02/2014 >>
Online magazine TalentManagement | 01/2015 >>
Online magazine TalentManagement | 03/2015 >>


Since marenas moderated the fall conference of the Montessori Bavarian State Association many years ago, we have been part of the world of Montessori. This marked the beginning of a successful and long-term cooperation.  
Montessori - our little door to a big world >>


INFORMATION ON LUMINA LEARNING

„Each of us is wired differently – everybody knows that “.  However, being able to deal with these differences is anything but obvious. Personality tools such as Lumina Learning help you to better understand your personal strengths and weaknesses and how these affect your relationships with colleagues, clients, superiors and employees. marenas is an accredited partner of Lumina Learning LLP.
Further informationen on Lumina Learning >>

Downloads

In diesem Bereich stellen wir Themen für Sie zusammen, die uns beschäftigen. Wir möchten unser Wissen gerne mit Ihnen teilen und freuen uns jederzeit über Ihre Anmerkungen.

 

PUBLIKATIONEN

In dieser Ausgabe des Messe München Magazins erfahren Sie ab Seite 18 unter dem Titel „Spürbare Dynamik“, wie die GHM Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen mbH mit Unterstützung von marenas erfolgreich eine Mitarbeiterbefragung für die Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens einsetzte. 
Messe München Magazin | Winter 2013 >> 


Im Zeichen der stetig wachsenden Bedeutung von Compliance in Unternehmen hat die Berliner radius.1 eine Ausgabe ihres Onlinemagazins „tangente“ dem Thema „Compliance 2.0 – Management, neue Herausforderungen und kritische Erfolgsfaktoren“ gewidmet. Ab Seite 25 finden Sie einen Fachbeitrag von marenas zum Thema „IT-Compliance 2.0 – aufgabenorientiertes Berechtigungsmanagement“.
tangente_Online-Magazin von radius.1 | 01/2014 >> 


Seit 2014 sind wir strategischer Partner der FRANKFURTER ALLGEMEINE, des Onlinemagazins "TalentManagement" der FRANKFURT BUSINESS MEDIA GmbH – Der F.A.Z.-Fachverlag.
Das Onlinemagazin TalentManagement erscheint seit September 2014 alle zwei Monate. Es beleuchtet aktuelle Themen rund um Talentmanagement im Hinblick auf die sechs Kernprozesse 1) Talente ansprechen, 2) Talente gewinnen, 3) Talente identifizieren, 4) Talente entwickeln, 5) Talente einsetzen sowie 6) Talente binden. Darin enthalten sind auch Fachbeiträge von marenas.
Onlinemagazin TalentManagement | 01/2014 >>
Onlinemagazin TalentManagement | 02/2014 >>
Onlinemagazin TalentManagement | 01/2015 >>
Onlinemagazin TalentManagement | 03/2015 >>


Mit der Moderation einer Herbsttagung des Montessori Landesverbandes Bayern öffnete sich vor vielen Jahren für marenas die Tür zur Montessori-Welt. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zum Beginn einer erfolgreichen und langfristigen Zusammenarbeit. 
Montessori - Unsere kleine Tür in eine große Welt >>


INFORMATIONEN ZU LUMINA LEARNING

„Jeder tickt anders – das wissen wir alle“. Doch den richtigen Umgang mit „Andersartigkeit“ zu beherrschen, ist nicht selbstverständlich. Persönlichkeitsinstrumente wie Lumina Learning helfen dabei, die eigenen Stärken und Schwächen besser kennenzulernen und zu verstehen, wie sich diese auf Beziehungen zu Kollegen, Kunden, Vorgesetzten und Mitarbeitern auswirken. marenas ist akkreditierter Partner der Lumina Learning LLP.